People

Teemu Heikkilä

Teemu Heikkilä

CEO+358 400 963 509teemu@emblica.com
  • DATA ENGINEERING
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • CLOUD ENGINEERING
  • SALES
Oskari Lehto

Oskari Lehto

oskari@emblica.com
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • DATA ENGINEERING
Vladimir Shemyakin

Vladimir Shemyakin

vladimir@emblica.com
  • DATA ENGINEERING
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • CLOUD ENGINEERING
  • RECRUITMENT
Ossian Laurinharju

Ossian Laurinharju

ossian@emblica.com
  • SIMULATIONS
Vili Hätönen

Vili Hätönen

Vice CEO+358 505 739 388vili@emblica.com
  • DATA SCIENCE
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • SALES
  • CULTURE
Riku Pelkonen

Riku Pelkonen

riku@emblica.com
  • DATA ENGINEERING
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • CLOUD ENGINEERING
Johannes Elmnäinen

Johannes Elmnäinen

johannes@emblica.com
  • DATA SCIENCE
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • FINANCE
Rick Joosten

Rick Joosten

rick@emblica.com
  • DATA SCIENCE
Irma Savolainen

Irma Savolainen

+358 442 612 422irma@emblica.com
  • DESIGN
  • SALES
Juhana Laurinharju

Juhana Laurinharju

juhana@emblica.com
  • DATA ENGINEERING
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • CLOUD ENGINEERING
Julia Sand

Julia Sand

julia@emblica.com
  • Design

Interested to work with us?

See more about our work culture, values and open positions.

Contact us!

Ask us anything! Want to know what AI is? E-mail to receive your answer: